Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Share |

Board of Directors

President:                                Henry Salvador                786-239-6188
Immediate Past President:      John Clements                 239-454-8624                      
1st Vice President:                  Jack McStravic                 239-229-5239
2nd Vice President:                 Thomas Legler                  813-451-7604
Secretary:                                Joel Perdomo                   813- 610-2741
Executive Director:                  Jim Bickford                      954-632-2308
Treasurer:                               Thomas Legler                  813-451-7604


District 1:   Scott Brown                 St. Petersburg           727-893-7284        *Past President
District 2:   Bobby Burkett              Santa Rosa County   850-790-5021        *Past President 
District 3:   Steve Morris                Gainesville                 352-334-5050        *Past President 
District 4:   Gene Price                  Orange County          407-836-5557          
District 5:   Thomas Legler             Volusia County           376-747-7283       *Past President 
District 6:   Robert Meulener          Hillsborough County  813-335-7568 
District 7:   Jack McStravic             North Fort Myers        239-229-5239    
District 8:   Cary Bauer                   Fort Lauderdale         954-235-5145       *Past President 
District 9:   Daryl Sholar                  Wellington                561-753-2575        *Past President 
District 10: Vacant          
District 11: Eduardo Gonzalez        Miami / Dade           786-578-4294  
District 12: Dave Laterneau            Collier County          239-465-1469   

Directors at Large 

          Otto Vinas                                *Past President

Daryl Dillow                              *Past President 

Les Dowdal                             *Past President 

Harold Moser                          *Past President

Donny Pittman                        *Past President 

William "Butch" Powell           *Past President 

Brian Thomas                         *Past President 

Alan Stickle                            *Past President 

Herman Vargas                      *Past President 

Francis Winter                        *Past President 




Sign In